New SITE TPACK SIG Leadership

At the 2017 SITE conference, the TPACK Special Interest Group (SIG) thanked Josh Rosenberg for his excellent leadership and service during his 2-year term as co-chair of the SIG. The SIG also welcomed the new co-chair Teresa Seat Foulger, who will work with the existing co-chair Mamta Shah to guide TPACK related activities for SITE for the next conference year.

Facebook Comments